

## LIST OF REVIEWERS (03-APR-2023 TO 31- MAR-2024)

[1] Amiya Kumar Sahu Goa Institute of Management

[2] Ankit Sharma, Indian Institute of Management Amritsar

[3] Ankita Dash Indian Institute of Management Nagpur

[4] Anoop Kumar Mishra Yara fertilizers India Pvt Ltd

[5] Anu Joy Tata Institute of Social Sciences Hyderabad

[6] Anup Prakash Upadhyay Indian Institute of Forest Management Bhopal

[7] Anupama Sharma SP Jain Institute of Management Research

[8] Arnab Adhikari Indian Institute of Management Ranchi

[9] Arvind Shukla Birla Institute of Management Technology [10] Ashis Kumar Chakraborty Indian Statistical Institute

[11] Avinash Ghalke SP Jain Institute of Management Research

[12] Bimlesh Kumar Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

[13] D.K. Batra International Management Institute Delhi

[14] Debolina Dutta Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

[15] Deepa Halder Indian Institute of Management Indore

[16] Deepika Gupta Indian Institute of Management Vishakhapatnam

[17] Divya Tewari Government of Telangana

[18] Geeta Singh ICFAI Business School Hyderabad [19] Indranil Ghosh Institute of Management Technology Hyderabad

[20] Irfan A. Rizvi International Management Institute Delhi

[21] Janakaraj Murali NTPC School of Business

[22] Kapil Manohar Gumte Indian Institute of Management Jammu

[23] Kaushal Kishore Pandit Deendaya Energy University (PDPU)

[24] Keyoor Purani Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode

[25] Kishore Kumar Gangwani Management Development Institute Gurgaon

[26] Krishna Kumar Dadsena Indian Institute of Management Ranchi

[27] Kshamta Sharma T.A. Pai Management Institute, Bangalore

[28] Leena Ajit Kaushal Management Development Institute Gurgaon

[29] Manoj Kumar Pant Birla Institute of Management Technology [30] Meghna Goel K J Somaiya Institute of Management

[31] Mukesh Kumar Indian Institute of Management Amritsar

[32] Neelkanth Dhone Indian Institute of Management Nagpur

[33] Neelu Singh Indian Institute of Technology Lucknow

[34] Omkarprasad S Vaidya Indian Institute of Management Lucknow

[35] P.K. Das Indian Institute of Foreign Trade Delhi

[36] Parul Singh Indian Institute of Foreign Trade Delhi

[37] Piyali Ghosh Indian Institute of Management Ranchi

[38] Raghvi Garg Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

[39] Rahul Vishwanath Mulay K J Somaiya Institute of Management

[40] Rajiv George Aricat Indian Institute of Management Ranchi [41] Ranjan Kumar Indian Institute of Management Lucknow

[42] Renjith R Indian Institute of Management Ranchi

[43] Riteshkumar Patel NIRMA University

[44] Ritu Mehta, Indian Institute of Management Calcutta

[45] S. Venkataramanaiah Indian Institute of Management Lucknow

[46] S.P. Singh Indian Institute of Forest Management Bhopal

[47] Saikat Banerjee Indian Institute of Foreign Trade Delhi

[48] Sirish Kumar Gouda Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli

[49] Soumyadeep Kundu Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode

[50] Subhasis Ray Xavier Institute of Management

[51] T Sai Vijay Indian Institute of Management Ranchi [52] Vandana Indian Institute of Management Sirmaur

[53] Vanishree Joseph National Institute of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj Hyderabad

[54] Vedika Saxena Indian Institute of Management Jammu

[55] Vijay Vancheswar International Management Institute Delhi

[56] Vinay Goyal Indian Institute of Management Visakhapatnam

[57] Zara Hasnain O.P. Jindal Global University